• Your majesty, Please don't kill me again

    Your Majesty, Please Don't Kill Me Again (Title) - MangaDex

    • Titre Original: 폐하, 또 죽이진 말아주세요
    • Origine: Corée du Sud Corée du Sud - 2020
    • Type: Webcomic
    • Genres: Drame - Romance
    • Scénariste: Y
    • Dessinateur: S
    • Nb de chapitres VO: 38 (En Cours)

     

    • Synopsis: It was the end of a sunny summer day. In the hands of the tyrant, father, mother, brother and my neck went under the guillotine.
      And when I opened my eyes, it was my 12th birthday.
      Before the 13-year-old young Emperor became a brutal tyrant, I had to somehow become a god next to the man.
      "I'm your maid of honor, so I'll follow you."
      "I don't have much. And I don't own you."
      To live and to save my family, I have to be in the eyes of that tyrant who didn't believe in humanity.
      Only then I can live.
      But that horrible monster is starting to change.
      "I save what I lose in my hands. So don't hurt yourself without my permission."
    • Lien: https://manhuascan.com/manga-your-majesty-please-dont-kill-me-again.html •○• [37]

  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :