• Though I May Be a Villainess, I’ll Show You I Can Obtain Happiness!

    Though I May Be a Villainess, I'll Show You I Can Obtain Happiness! by  Nekomata DoremiThough I May Be a Villainess, I'll Show You I Can Obtain Happiness! |  MangaSailThough I May Be a Villainess, I'll Show You I Can Obtain Happiness! (Title)  - MangaDex

    • Titre Original: Akuyaku Reijou Desu ga, Shiawase ni Natte Mesemasu wa! / 悪役令嬢ですが、幸せになってみせますわ!
    • Origine: Japon  Japon - 2019
    • Type: Shojo
    • Genres: Drama - Fantasy - Romance
    • Auteur: Multiples
    • Nb de chapitres VO: 11 (Terminé)

     

    • Synopsis: Annuled engagements, "serves you right"s, condemnation events, doting, royalty, reincarnated heroines, banishment endings... it's fully loaded with all the charms of villainesses!! Despite all the Villainess' stories starting off in dire straits, in the end they're...all happy endings♪
      A comicalization of popular villainess stories that were published on Shousetsuka ni Narou! An anthology of oneshots with happy endings!!
    • Lien: https://isekaiscan.com/manga/though-i-may-be-a-villainess-ill-show-you-i-can-obtain-happiness/ •○• [10]

  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :