• Buta Koushaku ni Tensei Shitakara, Kondo wa Kimi ni Suki to Iitai

    Buta Koushaku ni Tensei Shitakara, Kondo wa Kimi ni Suki to Iitai ...Buta Koushaku ni Tensei shita kara, Kondo wa Kimi ni Suki to Iitai ... Ranobe Sugoi (plus) Shonen on Twitter: "Buta Koushaku ni Tensei ...

    • Titre Alternatif: Piggy duke want to say love to you / This is because I have transmigrated to piggy duke! / Because I Reincarnated as the Piggy Duke, I Want to Say I Love You This Time / Because I've Been Reincarnated as the Piggy Duke, This Time I Will Say I Like You / Buta Kōshaku ni Tensei shita kara, Kon
    • Titre Original: 豚公爵に転生したから、今度は君に好きと言いたい
    • Origine: Japon Japon - 2018
    • Type: Shonen
    • Genres: Action - Comédie - Fantasy - Romance - School Life
    • Scénariste: Aida Rhythm
    • Dessinateur: fujy
    • Chara-designer: nauribon
    • Nb de volumes VO: 4 (En Cours)

     


  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :